Sofitel Royal Bay - Luxury hotel - Business & Incentive

Business & Incentive


The alliance between Orient and Occident, the ocean as far as the eye can see, Berber hospitality... located about 3 hours flying time from most of European cities, the Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay is the ideal place for your seminars and incentives. A structure equipped with 9 meeting rooms, accommodating up to 650 people. Let yourself be led by the expertise of your InspiredMeetings concierge. Meeting planner : Mme Dalila CHAIBI - 00212 6 64 90 00 44 -------- H5707-SL@sofitel.com    
  • immouzer-1

    IMMOUZER 1

    Comfortable and pleasant meeting room overlooking the pool, this meeting room is facing south and overlooks Jardin Zen. It is located on the ground floor of the accommodation part. The expertise of meeting planners will escort...

    Read more
  • immouzer-2

    IMMOUZER 2

    Comfortable and pleasant meeting room, facing south, this meeting room is overlooks Jardin Zen. It is located on the ground floor of the accommodation part. The expertise of meeting planners will escort you during all the...

    Read more
  • salle-draa

    SALLE DRAA

    Comfortable and pleasant meeting room. This room is located on the ground floor around the reception. Ideal for executive or sub-committees

    Read more
  • salle-massa

    SALLE MASSA

    Comfortable and pleasant meeting room. This room is located on the ground floor around the reception. Ideal for executive or sub-committees

    Read more
  • salle-ouarzazate

    SALLE OUARZAZATE

    Large meeting room with audio and video equipment. This meeting room is on the ground floor of the accommodation part, with lots of daylight, you also have a beautiful view of the green surroundings.

    Read more
  • salle-royale

    SALLE ROYALE

    Family gatherings, wedding, congresses, exhibitions, concerts… Imagine and create the event that you wish! The expertise of our meetings planners will allow you to create your event the best way possible. Equipped with sharp...

    Read more
  • salle-taroudant

    SALLE TAROUDANT

    The soothing surroundings and natural light of this fully equipped meeting room in audio and video will allow you to work in complete tranquility. The expertise of planner meetings will allow you to accompany you in the...

    Read more
  • salle-tiznit

    SALLE TIZNIT

    Large meeting room with audio and video equipment. This meeting room is on the ground floor of the accommodation part, with lots of daylight, you also have a beautiful view of the green surroundings.

    Read more
  • salle-zagora

    SALLE ZAGORA

    Large meeting room with audio and video equipment. This meeting room is on the ground floor of the accommodation part, with lots of daylight, you also have a beautiful view of the green surroundings.

    Read more
  • business-incentive
Book
Sofitel Royal Bay
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Sofitel Royal Bay - Hôtel luxueux - Business & Incentive

Business & Incentive


L'alliance entre l'Orient et l'Occident, l'Océan à perte de vue, l'hospitalité berbère... situé à environ 3h de vol des grandes villes d'Europe, le Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay est l'endroit rêvé pour vos séminaires & inventives. Une structure équipée de 9 salles de réunions, permettant d'accueillir jusqu'à 650 personnes. Laissez-vous guider par l'expertise de votre concierge Inspired Meetings. Meeting planner : Mme Dalila CHAIBI - 00212 6 64 90 00 44 - H5707-SL@sofitel.com
  • immouzer-1

    IMMOUZER 1

    Avec une vue agréable sur la piscine, orientée plein sud, donnant sur le jardin zen, cette salle vous permettra de vous concentrer pleinement. Située au rez-de-chaussée de la partie hébergement. L'expertise des meetings...

    Lire davantage
  • immouzer-2

    IMMOUZER 2

    Avec une vue agréable sur la piscine, orientée plein sud, donnant sur le jardin zen, cette salle vous permettra de vous concentrer pleinement. Située au rez-de-chaussée de la partie hébergement. L'expertise des meetings...

    Lire davantage
  • salle-draa

    SALLE DRAA

    Idéale pour des comités de direction, ateliers, réunions, inventives... cette salle de sous-commission est très agréable et confortable. Située au rez-de-chaussée, à proximité de la réception et de toutes facilités....

    Lire davantage
  • salle-massa

    SALLE MASSA

    Idéale pour des comités de direction, ateliers, réunions, incentives... cette salle de sous-commission est très agréable et confortable. Située au rez-de-chaussée, à proximité de la réception et de toutes facilités....

    Lire davantage
  • salle-ouarzazate

    SALLE OUARZAZATE

    Très lumineuse et spacieuse, orientée plein sud, donnant sur le jardin zen, cette salle vous permettra de vous concentrer pleinement. Située au rez-de-chaussée de la partie hébergement. L'expertise des meetings planneurs...

    Lire davantage
  • salle-royale

    SALLE ROYALE

    Réunions de famille, mariages, colloques, congrès, expositions, concerts... Imaginez et célébrez l'événement que vous désirez ! L'expertise des meetings planneurs vous permettra de créer un événement sur-mesure des...

    Lire davantage
  • salle-taroudant

    SALLE TAROUDANT

    Le cadre apaisant et la luminosité naturelle de cette salle de réunion toute équipée en audio et vidéo vous permettra de travailler en toute quiétude. L'expertise des meetings planneurs vous permettra de vous accompagner...

    Lire davantage
  • salle-tiznit

    SALLE TIZNIT

    Le cadre apaisant et la luminosité naturelle de cette salle de réunion toute équipée en audio et vidéo vous permettra de travailler en toute quiétude. L'expertise des meetings planneurs vous permettra de vous accompagner...

    Lire davantage
  • salle-zagora

    SALLE ZAGORA

    Le cadre apaisant et la luminosité naturelle de cette salle de réunion toute équipée en audio et vidéo vous permettra de travailler en toute quiétude. L'expertise des meetings planneurs vous permettra de vous accompagner...

    Lire davantage
  • business-incentive
Réserver
Sofitel Royal Bay
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1